Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

presentation of association DIDÉE

Publié le par Armand

Continuing my school curriculum I am currently at the D.I.D.E.E association which means Development Initiatives Democracy Engagement Exchange. The DIDEE association is a place of initiatives led and implemented by inhabitants, volunteers and employees who, together, define and carry out a project of integration, promotion and social development, local and cultural, in the spirit of Popular Education.

Our main mission remains to provide residents and beneficiaries of DIDEE services with efficient, safe and appropriate activities and services.

The opinions of the inhabitants are regularly sought in order to best meet their demands. To give itself the means to act, the association works in collaboration with the inhabitants and a set of local and institutional partner actors. Its ambition is to be a place accessible to people of all ages andand from all walks of life. I started my internship on Thursday, May 23 and it will end on June 25. I was affiliated with the communications department. My tutor is Brigitte Farescour, who is responsible for communication and also has me tutor The tasks that were administered to me were:

 

-  The creation of flyer

-  Form creation

-  The creation and reflection of communication tools

 

During my first week I was given a tour of the premises and read the documents I had at my disposal:

 

 

-  My guardian Brigitte Farescour

-  My personal computer

-  Public networks where all documents are available

-  The members of the association,

Commenter cet article